The Team at Jaques Samuel Pianos

terry_oct21_web.jpg

Terence Lewis, HonRCM, HonARAM, ATCL, LTCL

Terence is Managing Director of Jaques Samuel Pianos and a director of C. Bechstein London Ltd. and C. Bechstein Centre Manchester Ltd. Prior to his appointment in 1996, Terence was the Piano Buyer for Harrods and holds both Associate and Licentiate diplomas in piano performance. He is extremely proud to have been presented with a "Pebble in the Pond" award by Gandhi's grandson in recognition of his kindness and generosity towards those in the pianistic world; for the same reason, he was made an Honorary Associate of the Royal Academy of Music in 2000 and most recently in 2019 Prince Charles invested Terence as an honorary member of the Royal College of Music. Terence is the Artistic Director of London's newest concert venue, Bechstein Hall, which opens at 22 Wigmore Street in 2023, and Artistic Director of the Milton Combe Piano Festival (Devon).      
juan-04208_web.jpg
Juan Pablo Hinojosa

PA to the Managing Director

juan@jspianos.com

dee-04248_web.jpg
Daniel Spilek

Sales Manager

dee@jspianos.com

Matthew Hardwidge

Sales Consultant

matt@jspianos.com

daniel-04052_web.jpg
Daniel Thomas

Hire Manager

daniel@jspianos.com

lucy-04103_web.jpg
Lucy Muentes

Accounts Administrator,

Tuning Department

lucy@jspianos.com

stefanie-04590_web.jpg
Stefanie Rumpelt-Meyn

Graphic Design and Events

stefanie@jspianos.com

ralf-03972_web.jpg
Ralf Eilert

Workshop Manager

ralf@jspianos.com

mark_web2.jpg
Mark Rickard

Practice Room Manager

mark@jspianos.com

adam-03932_web.jpg
Adam Ogrodzinski

Tunings

adam@jspianos.com